General Manager

Dr. Tatjana Wilk

Tel: 089 / 2180 - 6129
tatjana.wilk@physik.uni-muenchen.de


Media Design

Christoph Hohmann

Tel: 089 / 2180 - 3908
christoph.hohmann@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Outreach & Events

Anca Ionescu

Tel: 089 / 2180 - 6202
ionescu@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Team Assistant & Accounting LMU

Michelle Lorenz

Tel: 089 / 2180 - 6568
michelle.lorenz@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Guest Program & Diversity

Barbara Tautz

Tel: 089 / 2180 - 6156
barbara.tautz@physik.uni-muenchen.de


Accounting TUM

Dagmar Kraft

Tel: 089 / 289 - 53515
kraft@ph.tum.de

The Munich Quantum Center (MQC) is administrated by the office of the Cluster of Excellence Munich Center for Quantum Science and Technology (MCQST).

Show Map

Hide Map

Scroll to top